Professional proofreading and editing services

Keep me signed for 2 weeks

Customer Reviews

WordsRU is committed to providing a top-quality editing and proofreading service that attracts the highest possible quality outcomes for our customers. At the end of every job we ask our customers to provide feedback on their experience, below is a random selection of that feedback grouped by job type.

(1149)

4.92 out of 5 stars

5
1062
4
82
3
3
2
1
1
1

Philippa

Mary

Niklas

By Phil on July 22, 2015 (United States of America)

Academic / Student

Best experience

By Julia on July 20, 2015 (United Kingdom)

Academic / Student

The work, as per usual, was completed on schedule and to the highest standard.

By Emily on July 19, 2015 (Australia)

Academic / Student

My work was edited my Michael, he is very patient and amazingly professional. Not only he did proof-read my essay but he also tried to suggest the improvement with his expert opinion. It is just much better than I expected. Will definetly recommend his service!

By Phil on July 18, 2015 (United States of America)

Academic / Student

Very Satisfied

By Catherine on July 18, 2015 (United States of America)

Writer / Author

I am so appreciative of the prompt response from Carole and her help. Best50 I ever spent...I can get this project finished! THANKS.

By Juan martin on July 14, 2015 (Chile)

Personal Document, Other Academic Document

Always very supportive team. Great Job!

By Catherine on July 13, 2015 (United States of America)

Writer / Author, Journal Article

I\'ve been so impressed with Carole, my amazing ninja editor. She polished my journal article and brought it to a new level. When you spend so much time with a piece of work, it is impossible to see anything new about it or to be very enthusiastic about it, so I appreciated her confidence in it very much. I highly recommend her and the service I have received from Wordsru all the way from dissertation to publication!

By Olga on July 13, 2015 (United States of America)

Academic / Student

I have been using the company’s services for several years, and I greatly appreciate their help in editing my numerous essays. Every editor I worked with is a professional, who tries to accommodate my needs, to meet required deadlines, and, overall, to provide a high quality service. What strikes me the most is that the company’s editors care a lot about writing and communication. As a foreigner, I really appreciate every opportunity to strengthen my writing skills. Helping me with my recent assignment, Michael not only edited my essay, improving its quality, but when I asked, he also has encouraged me to develop my writing abilities. Michael has given me a detailed analysis of my writing mistakes and demonstrated how I can learn from them. He also has recommended several outside resources that I can consult and practice. I really appreciate Michael’s help and, hopefully, next time when he edits my paper, there will be much more improvement on my side.

By Debra on July 10, 2015 (United States of America)

Academic / Student, Essay

Great job! Thank you so much! I will need you again!

By Rosie on July 04, 2015 (United States of America)

Academic / Student, Thesis

Service is very good, surprisingly!! I find Sara very good. Rose R.

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

Get 10% off on your first job!