Professional proofreading and editing services

Keep me signed for 2 weeks

Customer Reviews

WordsRU is committed to providing a top-quality editing and proofreading service that attracts the highest possible quality outcomes for our customers. At the end of every job we ask our customers to provide feedback on their experience, below is a random selection of that feedback grouped by job type.

(1341)

4.92 out of 5 stars

5
1248
4
88
3
3
2
1
1
1

Silvia

Lauren

Natalie

By Laurence on April 29, 2016 (Belgium)

Academic / Student

I really appreciate the rapidity and the quality of the work performed

By Edward on April 27, 2016 (United States of America)

Academic / Student

Exceptional!!!

By Ding on April 26, 2016 (United States of America)

Academic / Student, Thesis

At the beginning, I thought the price of WordsRU was high, but I finally decided to try it once and it was a worth deal for me. My editor was Elizabeth, and in my opinions her working was careful, explicit and skillful. Since English is my second language, I had plenty of language and format issues carefully fixed by my editor. Elizabeth also replied my question fast and nicely, left a detailed feedback about my writing problems and offered 3000-word additional review service. It is wonderful for me to have Elizabeth and WordsRU team to help me edit my M.A. thesis.

By Tanja on April 24, 2016 (Canada)

Writer / Author, Advertising Copy

Love Carole. She's professional and personable.

By Edward on April 22, 2016 (United States of America)

Academic / Student

I am in love with you all!! Thank you again, exceptional! A++++ Take care Edward More coming in two weeks! :)

By Ye on April 19, 2016 (United States of America)

Academic / Student, Thesis

Overall Good

By Mimi on April 17, 2016 (France)

Academic / Student

Jehane did an amazing job! She responded quickly to all my questions and her editing job was more than perfect! A service of quality! I will surely use your service again as much as I would need! Thanks a lot and see you soon for sure!!

By Julia on April 13, 2016 (United Kingdom)

Academic / Student, Letter / Correspondance

Claire once again provided us with speedy, reliable and high quality editing service!

By Roy on April 11, 2016 (United Kingdom)

Writer / Author, Children's Book

Impressed by the speed of response and the editing service.

By Julia on April 09, 2016 (United Kingdom)

Academic / Student, Essay

Claire's proofreading and editing greatly helped the readability of my work. I appreciate the strong attention to detail and fantastic support experience. I am extremely grateful!

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

Get 10% off on your first job!